TMI Tag

So I was going to use this for a video on my YouTube Channel, but I’m not exactly ‘camera ready’ today haha! So thought I’d do a blog post on it instead. It’s just a bit of fun and hopefully will let you get to know me a little better 🙂 So off we go…..

  1. What are you wearing? Jeans, t-shirt and hoody….Northern Ireland hasn’t quite realised that it’s Spring yet.
  2. Ever been in love? Yep! 🙂
  3. Ever had a terrible break up? Kind of…well it was bad at the time, but, all these years later, I’m very glad that it happened. He was a scumbag.
  4. How tall are you? Not tall at all haha 5ft 1″ just.
  5. How much do you weigh? No idea and have no desire to know haha.
  6. Any tattoos? Nope.
  7. Any piercings? Just one in each ear lobe.
  8. OTP? Should I have one? haha To be honest, I don’t…although if I had to say someone, I’d prob go with Zoe Sugg and Alfie Deyes.
  9. Favourite show? I have a few….love ‘The Big bang Theory’, and I’m still following the new developments in the whole ‘Making A Murderer’ story. Things like ‘The Undateables’ and ‘The Great British Bake Off’ are great too though 🙂 Basically, I’ll just come across something that sounds interesting and then get completely addicted haha.
  10. Favourite Bands? I don’t have any. If I hear a song that I like, I’ll add it to my Spotify collection, regardless of who’s singing it.
  11. Something you miss? My Dad used to train Guide Dog Puppies. They lived with us for around 15 months and then had to leave us to continue their training in Scotland. I miss all the dogs that we had to say goodbye to.
  12. Favourite song? At the minute, it’s probably Adele’s ‘Hello’.
  13. How old are you? 27….although most people assume that I’m 16-19.
  14. Zodiac sign? I really don’t pay any attention to these. Think I’m libra/scorpio, depending on which one you look at.
  15. Quality you look for in a partner? I don’t know. I didn’t really think about it. When I met my boyfriend we just instantly got on really well….so maybe that.
  16. Favourite quote? Hmmm….probably ‘Tasty Mate!’ Don’t even ask haha I picked it up from friends and it’s just stuck (I’m guessing it’s an extremely Northern Irish phrase haha)
  17. Favourite actor? I honestly don’t have one. I’ve never really been one for ‘Hollywood’ stuff.
  18. Favourite colour? I love gold/rose gold, white/cream, pink and aqua together. Guess I can’t just choose ONE favourite haha
  19. Loud music or soft? They’re both good in different situations.
  20. Where do you go when you’re sad? My bedroom. It’s my safe place 🙂
  21. How long does it take you to shower? About 15mins if I’m washing my hair n all.
  22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? A while. I have to do it slowly as I have Fibromyalgia.
  23. Ever been in a physical fight? Nope.
  24. Turn on? People who are genuine. They’re hard to find.
  25. Turn off? The whole immature, ‘school boy/school girl’ mentality.
  26. The reason I joined YouTube? haha I guess this really is meant for a video. I have always just really loved cameras and filming/editing things. Really wish I had better equipment to make proper videos just haha
  27. Fears? I have quite a few, but I guess losing the people in my life would be the biggest.
  28. Last thing that made you cry? Probably my anxiety in one way or another.
  29. Last time you said you loved someone? About 15mins ago when my boyfriend text me haha.
  30. Meaning behind your YouTube name? My boyfriend started calling me ‘Goose’ for some reason, which then developed into ‘Little Goose’. That was already taken though, so I had to change it to ‘Little Gooseums’.
  31. Last book you read? I have no idea, I’m not much of a reader.
  32. The book you’re currently reading? I am about to start ‘The Scrapbook of My Life’ by Alfie Deyes. I thought the concept of this sounded really good, and I love how much passion Alfie puts into everything, so I’m excited to see how it’s turned out 🙂
  33. Last show you watched? Gogglebox.
  34. Last person you talked to? My Dad.
  35. Relationship between you and the person you last texted? He’s my Boyfriend.
  36. Favourite food? Aww that’s HARD!! I’ll say toasted bagel with goat’s cheese, caramelised onion chutney and sun blushed tomatoes.
  37. Place you want to visit? Brighton, it’s such a beautiful place. Don’t want to go outside of the UK until my anxiety improves, so Brighton is a nice, realistic answer.
  38. Last place you were? Like town/city wise? It was probably Mount Stewart in Northern Ireland.
  39. Do you have a crush? nope.
  40. Last time you kissed someone? A couple of weeks ago because my boyfriends had a horrible chest cold and I’ve been trying not to catch it haha
  41. Last time you were insulted? If that means properly insulted, and not just messing around, then I have no idea haha. If someone tries to insult me, I’ll just answer them back. I’m not one for letting people away with stuff like that haha
  42. Favourite flavour of sweet? THE RED ONES!!
  43. What instruments do you play? None.
  44. Favourite piece of jewellery? My promise ring that I got for my birthday last year.
  45. Last sport you played? Pfft, it’s rare that I have the energy for any sport these days.
  46. Last song you sang? ‘Come and Get Your Love’ from ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’ Soundtrack.
  47. Favourite chat-up line? Aww I hate those haha They’re all as cheesy as each other.
  48. Have you ever used it? Nope nope nope!! haha.
  49. Last time you hung out with someone? Last night.
  50. Who should answer these questions next? Any one who wants to 🙂

Phew, that was long! I hope it’s helped you to get to know me a little better though! 🙂

Let me know if you have done the TMI tag, either on your blog or YouTube Channel. If you want to check out my channel, check out the link in my ‘Social Media’ section on here 🙂

Until next time guys!!

Leave a Reply

