My Channel – Here’s To The Future!

If anyone follows me over on YouTube, then you’ll know that it’s been a little while since I uploaded anything. There are a few reasons, for this, that I won’t go into, but I thought that I would update you on some of the other reasons, and fill you in a bit on what HAS been happening, and what WILL be happening ūüėȬ†

screen-shot-2017-02-22-at-13-19-26

Lighting

Of course, over Winter, there isn’t much natural daylight, and I didn’t have a studio light. That’s why I stopped uploading in December, waited until the sales in January, and got myself a decent light.¬†

New Videos

There has been something that I’ve been wanting to talk about in a video for a long time now, but it’s pretty serious and involves a LOT of information. So, I decided that I am finally going to film it, and have taken the time to plan and figure out the best way to do it. Now that I have worked that all out though, and lighting is no longer an issue, that video will be coming very soon. I¬†also have another make up related video that I’m planning on filming, so things will be starting up again over on ‘Little Gooseums‘.¬†

Vlogging

So far on my channel, I have only ever¬†uploaded one vlog (which has been¬†privated for a long time now). However, I was recently¬†thinking back to when I got my very first digital video camera, which would be¬†about 12 years ago or so. I absolutely loved that thing and took it everywhere, filming everything. Vlogging wasn’t a thing back then, actually I’m not even sure if it was a word, but once it DID start to become popular, I stopped. Basically, I¬†chickened out,¬†because I was too worried about¬†what other people would think. However, not that I’m older, I realise that that is no reason to ever allow others to rob us of the things that we¬†enjoy. So I am going to get back into it. At the end of the day, we can’t please everyone in life, so just concentrate on the one (and most important) person who you CAN please – YOU!¬†

Well, that’s basically what’s going on at the minute. I’d love for you guys to come over and follow me on Little Gooseums¬†on YouTube. If you’d like to subscribe, then please do! ūüôā If YouTube isn’t your thing, then just stick with me on here, as I’m going to try to stop neglecting my blog so much, and get posting more often again ūüôā¬†

So here’s to the inspiration and motivation to get things back on track, and getting to know a lot more of you guys along the way! ‚̧

Until next time Guys!

One Comment Add yours

  1. A lot of thanks for all your valuable labor on this web page.
    My mom really loves carrying out investigation and
    it is simple to grasp why. We hear all regarding the
    dynamic medium you present practical items through your website and as well
    recommend contribution from people on the article plus our own princess is
    certainly learning so much. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year.
    You’re the one carrying out a wonderful job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

