YouTube Ramblings

As I mention in a lot in my posts, I have a channel over on YouTube. Filming and photography have always been one of my favourite hobbies, and I love being able to film and edit whatever, however, I want, and post it to a platform were they are all stored together safely.

Getting subscribers was never my reasoning behind picking up the camera, although it is a nice little perk, but I’m just happy to have an excuse to play around with cameras and editing software!  I absolutely love vlogging too, and carrying a camera around with me was something I did back when I was a young teen and was gifted my very first digital camera. My life definitely isn’t as interesting these days, but now that it’s summer, I want to try my hardest to remember my camera when I’m going out. 

You’re probably reading this and wondering what the point of this post actually is. Well, it doesn’t really have one to be honest. I have just been loving my YouTube channel recently, and I am trying to be as active on there as I can possibly be, whilst unwell. So, I guess I just want to say, sometimes there won’t be a video every week, and sometimes there’ll be a couple going up in a week. Just stick with me. With the way my health is at the minute, it’s really not feasible for me to try to stick to any sort of schedule. (Check pout my post on Fibromyalgia for more about that!)

So, head over to my channel and check it out if you like. You can hit the ‘subscribe’ button and the little notification bell so that you don’t miss any of my uploads, or you can head over and follow me on Twitter. Of course, feel free to do both if you’re feeling really generous! 😛 

Anyways, thanks for sticking with me so far. If you do decide to visit my channel, then I hope you enjoy! Either way, I’ll hopefully see you back here again soon!

Until next time guys!

Leave a Reply

